Pizza Reviews & Pizza Delivery Ratings
in Johnson City TN

Customers love our pizza delivery in Johnson City!

Order once and you’ll see why we are the #4 restaurant in the Tri-Cities on TripAdvisor!

Read some of our recent reviews:

     
Foxs Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 1107 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-19
     
It’s the best around here. Always great food and super friendly employees.
2019-05-16
     
Foxes Den is my go to place. I always rely on them when I am hungry and do not want to go out to get food
2019-05-14
     
Love their pizza
2019-05-11
     
Great pizza!
2019-05-09
     
Excellent pizza and subs.good prices.worth the drive from Shady Valley.great staff.thanks
2019-05-08
     
Love Fox's, been eating their pizza for over 30 years
2019-05-05
     
Love their pizza!!
2019-04-10
     
Best pizza & wings!
2019-04-06
     
I've not got a very big palette so I don't eat very many varying things (that's means I'm very picky with food and hard to please) but I have tried their hoagies and they are equally delicious.
2019-04-03
     
Delicious, especially for the price!
2019-04-02
     
Good stuff, good delivery. No issues have ordered twice. Definitely top tier around here, at least for chains. Got chicken and pizza.
2019-04-01
     
Staff was great and a large selection of food
2019-03-29
     
Amazing sandwiches and staff. Whatever you get from here, you will not be disappointed.
2019-03-28
     
The staff was extremely helpful and my food was out in a timely manner. The place was clean and well taken care of.
2019-03-24
     
Reasonably priced and best taste in JC! Great for birthday party’s with their big pizza options! We love Fox’s!
2019-03-19
     
We've always gotten great food and service from this place, and we never order pizza from anywhere else now.
2019-03-16
     
Best pizza around for that homemade taste...
2019-03-12
     
Just ate a Club sub....Fantastic!!Fox's Den....Great Food, Super Friendly Service!
2019-03-11
     
Pizza was EXCELLENT. Definitely be back.
2019-03-09
     
They have the best pizza and everything.

Getting hungry? See our full pizza menu & pizza coupons here