Pizza Restaurant Reviews & Pizza Delivery Ratings
for Johnson City TN

Our customers love our pizza and delivery in Johnson City – order once and you’ll see why we are the #4 restaurant in the Tri-Cities on TripAdvisor!

Some of our recent reviews:

     
Foxs Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 893 reviews from around the Web.
2018-07-13
     
Excellent crust and sauce, the best pizza I've had in the tri cities to date.
2018-07-13
     
Fox's has some delicious, affordable, and speedy pizza. The sandwiches are also a good buy. Staff are always friendl and prompt.
2018-07-10
     
Solid pizza, good wings, excellent steak sandwiches. Management is great. Speedy deliveries. Be sure to tip your delivery driver.
2018-07-08
     
Great tasting pizzas and wonderful service
2018-07-08
     
Great pizza!
2018-07-07
     
We ABSOLUTELY LOVED it! Fox's is always a go to choice for us! We would definately recommend to anyone!
2018-07-06
     
Great pizza at great price!!
2018-06-29
     
Best all around service!
2018-06-28
     
Always get prompt service. Ty
2018-06-25
     
Great food and fast service!!
2018-06-23
     
Have good foof for good price
2018-06-21
     
Greek pizza is Delicious!
2018-06-20
     
I always go there when I have Dexter cast to pick up a good pizza that's always good never old or cold great service.
2018-06-19
     
Great Pizza!
2018-06-14
     
yummy Pizza for a great price..Friendly service as well...
2018-06-08
     
Excellent food and great delivery service!! They’re the only ones willing to deliver to my house and we couldn’t be more pleased.
2018-06-08
     
Always GREAT!!! ! The employees are always helpful. Love the wedgies!
2018-06-01
     
Absolutely some of the best pizza in Johnson City!!!!!
2018-05-27
     
Fox’s is definitely my new favorite!!
2018-05-23
     
Pasta was amazing, wings were incredible. Delivery was right on time.

Getting hungry? See our full pizza menu & pizza coupons here

Get Coupons on your Phone! Sign Up Here, it's FREE >
close-image