Pizza Reviews & Pizza Delivery Ratings
in Johnson City TN

Customers love our pizza delivery in Johnson City!

Order once and you’ll see why we are the #4 restaurant in the Tri-Cities on TripAdvisor!

Read some of our recent reviews:

     
Foxs Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 1072 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-19
     
We've always gotten great food and service from this place, and we never order pizza from anywhere else now.
2019-03-17
     
Best pizza around for that homemade taste...
2019-03-13
     
Just ate a Club sub....Fantastic!!Fox's Den....Great Food, Super Friendly Service!
2019-03-12
     
Pizza was EXCELLENT. Definitely be back.
2019-03-10
     
They have the best pizza and everything.
2019-03-08
     
My fave pizza in JC always
2019-03-06
     
Always satisfied with their food. Use delivery frequently. Food is always hot and fresh when it arrived.
2019-03-04
     
Great pizza and good prices
2019-03-03
     
Very nice people quick service.
2019-02-26
     
Great food, great service, quick delivery!
2019-02-26
     
Great pizza, awesome deals! Woohoo! As good as it gets!
2019-02-21
     
Best pizza in town! No more Dominos or Pizza Hut for us since we've discovered Fox's. And most importantly delicious pizza. Thanks Fox's!
2019-02-21
     
Awesome pizza and everything else was great too.
2019-02-16
     
Great everyone super nice.And pizza was awesome.Thanks šŸ¦Š pizzaJ.c location
2019-02-15
     
I ordered the philly pizza with the white sauce and I absolutely loved it! The delivery was quick and the driver was awesome!
2019-02-12
     
One of our family's favorite pizza restaurants!
2019-02-03
     
Food looks so yummy!
2019-02-02
     
Everything is GREAT at Fox's Pizza Den.
2019-01-26
     
We love the staff, wonderful food too!!
2019-01-25
     
We've ordered a few times and have never been disappointed the delivery times are always earlier than estimated and pizza is always fresh and delicious.

Getting hungry? SeeĀ our full pizza menu &Ā pizza coupons here