Pizza Reviews & Pizza Delivery Ratings
in Johnson City TN

Customers love our pizza delivery in Johnson City!

Order once and you’ll see why we are the #4 restaurant in the Tri-Cities on TripAdvisor!

Read some of our recent reviews:

     
Foxs Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 1052 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-15
     
Great everyone super nice.And pizza was awesome.Thanks 🦊 pizzaJ.c location
2019-02-15
     
I ordered the philly pizza with the white sauce and I absolutely loved it! The delivery was quick and the driver was awesome!
2019-02-12
     
One of our family's favorite pizza restaurants!
2019-02-02
     
Food looks so yummy!
2019-02-01
     
Everything is GREAT at Fox's Pizza Den.
2019-01-25
     
We love the staff, wonderful food too!!
2019-01-24
     
We've ordered a few times and have never been disappointed the delivery times are always earlier than estimated and pizza is always fresh and delicious.
2019-01-18
     
Really liked it great food. Theres not much else to say really if you like good pizza then come here.
2019-01-13
     
Satisfied every time I have got pizza here. I prefer the big daddy pizza.
2019-01-12
     
Great pizza at a great price! Extended delivery area. Staff works hard to deliver a great food experience.
2019-01-10
     
This place is fabulous they have really great food especially the big daddy pizza the bacon chicken ranch pizza
2019-01-10
     
Always get great service and even better food. Highly recommend.
2019-01-04
     
It's just as good as it's always been. We love you guys!
2019-01-02
     
Great food! We always get the Big Daddy Pizza and it feeds a large family. Prices are good and we go at least 2 times a month.
2018-12-31
     
Great pizza and customer service fast delivery would recommend to all my friends and family clean environment
2018-12-31
     
Best pizza in town! Great prices and friendly staff. The big daddy fills us up four of us with leftovers.
2018-12-30
     
Interesting taste with the sandwiches and pizza. I get them all the time and I am addicted. The general manager cool too.
2018-12-29
     
I LOVE the pizza here!
2018-12-29
     
This pizza is amazing! Excellent customer service from wonderful staff members!!! Quick service each time I have visited!
2018-12-27
     
Fox's pizza is pretty darn good... I'd line to thank them for always being consistent in their food and service.

Getting hungry? See our full pizza menu & pizza coupons here