Pizza Restaurant Reviews & Pizza Delivery Ratings
for Johnson City TN

Our customers love our pizza and delivery in Johnson City – order once and you’ll see why we are the #4 restaurant in the Tri-Cities on TripAdvisor!

Some of our recent reviews:

     
Foxs Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 788 reviews from around the Web.
2018-01-18
     
Great service, nice coutrtious employees, great deals, and delicious pizza and calzones!
2018-01-17
     
The wedgies and strombolis are SO GOOD. I'm really impressed.
2018-01-15
     
Wedges are really good.
2018-01-14
     
BBQ Chicken Pizza most excellent. Best in JC
2018-01-14
     
Tasted awesome even though I don't like cold pizza, but that wasn't Fox's fault, had to grab and eat when we could so the pizza always sat out awhile before I could get any, I'm sure it something else when it's hot!
2018-01-09
     
They really great committed people. Clean,best and before expected time ....good job
2018-01-04
     
It was and very good!
2018-01-03
     
Love the pizza and chicken wings. Great taste.
2017-12-23
     
I've ate here for years...Great place...Always good...!
2017-12-17
     
Great Pizza
2017-12-16
     
Great food. Order regularly.
2017-12-05
     
Foxes is a great little pizza place, they are primarily take out and delivery but have a little table inside if you want to eat your pizza from the box.
2017-12-05
     
The California Pizza (Ranch Sauce, Chicken and tomato) is OUTSTANDING!
2017-12-05
     
I love Foxes! They have great prices and great food! I love their ham and cheese sub and the Hawaiian Pizza!
2017-12-03
     
Some of the best pizza around. Our go to pizza place. We typically go for the pizza but the salads and calzones are good as well.
2017-12-03
     
Great Pizza everytime!!
2017-12-01
     
That is some tasty, 'za though. Maybe change the name to avoid this kind of confusion in the future.
2017-11-30
     
only complaint is not enough seating,pizza and sandwiches are fine but I give the edge to the sandwiches
2017-11-30
     
Fox's has a sauce that is a little different from most pizza chains and it is delicious! Also try a Wedgie for something great-tasting.
2017-11-30
     
Pizza is wonderful and tasty.

Getting hungry? See our full pizza menu & pizza coupons here

Get Coupons on your Phone! Sign Up Here, it's FREE >