Pizza Restaurant Reviews & Pizza Delivery Ratings
for Johnson City TN

Our customers love our pizza and delivery in Johnson City – order once and you’ll see why we are the #4 restaurant in the Tri-Cities on TripAdvisor!

Some of our recent reviews:

     
Foxs Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 876 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-21
     
Greek pizza is Delicious!
2018-06-20
     
I always go there when I have Dexter cast to pick up a good pizza that's always good never old or cold great service.
2018-06-19
     
Great Pizza!
2018-06-14
     
yummy Pizza for a great price..Friendly service as well...
2018-06-08
     
Excellent food and great delivery service!! They’re the only ones willing to deliver to my house and we couldn’t be more pleased.
2018-06-08
     
Always GREAT!!! ! The employees are always helpful. Love the wedgies!
2018-06-01
     
Absolutely some of the best pizza in Johnson City!!!!!
2018-05-27
     
Fox’s is definitely my new favorite!!
2018-05-23
     
Pasta was amazing, wings were incredible. Delivery was right on time.
2018-05-21
     
Awesome food and fantastic service. We have food delivered to my business fairly often and are always pleased!
2018-05-20
     
It's super cheesy, with tasty toppings and at an affordable price. They have great "clipless" coupons so you can always get a...
2018-05-20
     
Amazing Pizza @ a GREAT price!
2018-05-19
     
I love foxes pizza it’s great for all my grandchildren and I especially love the Hot Wings an Salads
2018-05-15
     
This place has Great pizza and quick delivery. You can also order online!!!
2018-05-11
     
Great pizza, quick delivery, and an affordable price.
2018-05-10
     
Fox's has great pizza along with some well made pastas, strombolis, hoagies etc. Fox's never disappoints as I keep coming back.
2018-05-02
     
Love it! Especially cheese! Great pizza!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!##
2018-05-01
     
One of the best pizza in town. Great choices for larger groups.
2018-04-25
     
Excellent pizza, excellent staff! Visit Fox's Pizza Den for some great food!
2018-04-22
     
I love pizza (been a pizza conasuir for 28 years) and this place has the best pizza therefore I only eat here I recommend this place to everyone

Getting hungry? See our full pizza menu & pizza coupons here

Get Coupons on your Phone! Sign Up Here, it's FREE >
close-image