Pizza Restaurant Reviews & Pizza Delivery Ratings
for Johnson City TN

Our customers love our pizza and delivery in Johnson City – order once and you’ll see why we are the #4 restaurant in the Tri-Cities on TripAdvisor!

Some of our recent reviews:

     
Foxs Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 814 reviews from around the Web.
2018-02-20
     
Best pizza and great prices!! Highly recommend
2018-02-19
     
We love Foxes Pizza Den! Fast, Friendly, and Great Value!It’s the only pizza place for us!
2018-02-16
     
Good food. Good prices.
2018-02-14
     
They have the best delivery service very nice very punctual.. not to mention the pizza is great too.
2018-02-11
     
My girlfriend is a cheese...More
2018-02-11
     
I love it best pizza in tri cities.
2018-01-31
     
Great pizza and ! This is the best pizza delivery in Johnson City!
2018-01-30
     
Fox's Pizza is consistently good. We have always been pleased.
2018-01-28
     
Me and my wife love the food here... The drivers are nice the food is hot and oh so good... Keep it up!!!
2018-01-17
     
The wedgies and strombolis are SO GOOD. I'm really impressed.
2018-01-15
     
Wedges are really good.
2018-01-14
     
BBQ Chicken Pizza most excellent. Best in JC
2018-01-14
     
Tasted awesome even though I don't like cold pizza, but that wasn't Fox's fault, had to grab and eat when we could so the pizza always sat out awhile before I could get any, I'm sure it something else when it's hot!
2018-01-09
     
They really great committed people. Clean,best and before expected time ....good job
2018-01-03
     
Love the pizza and chicken wings. Great taste.
2017-12-23
     
I've ate here for years...Great place...Always good...!
2017-12-17
     
Great Pizza
2017-12-16
     
Great food. Order regularly.
2017-12-05
     
The California Pizza (Ranch Sauce, Chicken and tomato) is OUTSTANDING!
2017-12-05
     
I love Foxes! They have great prices and great food! I love their ham and cheese sub and the Hawaiian Pizza!

Getting hungry? See our full pizza menu & pizza coupons here

Get Coupons on your Phone! Sign Up Here, it's FREE >
close-image