Pizza Restaurant Reviews & Pizza Delivery Ratings
for Johnson City TN

Our customers love our pizza and delivery in Johnson City – order once and you’ll see why we are the #4 restaurant in the Tri-Cities on TripAdvisor!

Some of our recent reviews:

     
Foxs Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 839 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-22
     
I love pizza (been a pizza conasuir for 28 years) and this place has the best pizza therefore I only eat here I recommend this place to everyone
2018-04-20
     
I decided to give this place a try and it did not disappoint! The pizza was delicious and cooked to perfection. I will be back!
2018-04-16
     
Great pizza! Great Deals! Speedy!
2018-04-05
     
Our family loves Foxs pizza. The food is always delicious and hot!
2018-03-30
     
Great pizza at a reasonable price!
2018-03-20
     
Pizza was delicious...can't wait to try the other offerings!!
2018-03-10
     
Staff are friendly and delivery comes in a timely manner
2018-03-08
     
Food was fresh and delicious. Salad was great!
2018-03-06
     
Absolutely amazing. Always good always fresh! I would recommend to anyone who is local or in the area visiting.
2018-03-03
     
Great pizza joint around this area
2018-03-02
     
Easy to get to. The employees are very friendly employees and helpful.
2018-02-24
     
One of my family's favorite places for pizza!
2018-02-23
     
Excellent service. Food was well prepared and tasted excellent. Great local place to eat. It was ready on time as well.
2018-02-20
     
Best pizza and great prices!! Highly recommend
2018-02-19
     
We love Foxes Pizza Den! Fast, Friendly, and Great Value!It’s the only pizza place for us!
2018-02-16
     
Good food. Good prices.
2018-02-14
     
They have the best delivery service very nice very punctual.. not to mention the pizza is great too.
2018-02-11
     
My girlfriend is a cheese...More
2018-02-11
     
I love it best pizza in tri cities.
2018-02-01
     
Great pizza and ! This is the best pizza delivery in Johnson City!

Getting hungry? See our full pizza menu & pizza coupons here

Get Coupons on your Phone! Sign Up Here, it's FREE >
close-image