Pizza Restaurant Reviews & Pizza Delivery Ratings
for Johnson City TN

Our customers love our pizza and delivery in Johnson City – order once and you’ll see why we are the #4 restaurant in the Tri-Cities on TripAdvisor!

Some of our recent reviews:

     
Foxs Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 769 reviews from around the Web.
2017-12-05
     
Foxes is a great little pizza place, they are primarily take out and delivery but have a little table inside if you want to eat your pizza from the box.
2017-12-05
     
The California Pizza (Ranch Sauce, Chicken and tomato) is OUTSTANDING!
2017-12-05
     
I love Foxes! They have great prices and great food! I love their ham and cheese sub and the Hawaiian Pizza!
2017-12-03
     
Some of the best pizza around. Our go to pizza place. We typically go for the pizza but the salads and calzones are good as well.
2017-12-03
     
Great Pizza everytime!!
2017-12-01
     
That is some tasty, 'za though. Maybe change the name to avoid this kind of confusion in the future.
2017-11-30
     
only complaint is not enough seating,pizza and sandwiches are fine but I give the edge to the sandwiches
2017-11-30
     
Fox's has a sauce that is a little different from most pizza chains and it is delicious! Also try a Wedgie for something great-tasting.
2017-11-30
     
Pizza is wonderful and tasty.
2017-11-29
     
Great pizza! Quick service and they are always friendly when we go in to pick-up. My family highly recommends Fox's Pizza!
2017-11-28
     
We love getting pizza from here! We have a great experience everytime we go there. We highly recommend Fox's Pizza!!!
2017-11-28
     
Great food, great people and they deliver! Can't go wrong with Fox's Den! I can't say more really.
2017-11-28
     
They are fast, polite and make the best pizza and sandwiches around. Keep it up guys, you have my support for life!
2017-11-28
     
Love the food and the service!
2017-11-25
     
I really love their cheese pizza! The delivery people are always very nice and polite, too.
2017-11-25
     
❤ foxs pizza
2017-11-24
     
Always awesome food and great delivery!
2017-11-23
     
Great pizza at a great price. Best buffalo chicken sub in town. Love it.
2017-11-22
     
Love Fox's in Johnson City...Delivery is always super quick and staff have always been nice...Oh and Pizza tastes great. Thanks.
2017-11-20
     
Love thIs place. Best ham n cheese hoagie ever!

Getting hungry? See our full pizza menu & pizza coupons here

Get Coupons on your Phone! Sign Up Here, it's FREE >